Meet the Team | MINI Laval

Meet the team.

ADMINISTRATION

Gerardo D'Argenio

Gerardo D'Argenio

President of the Council

gerardo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7241

Dir: (450) 686-7241

Carmine D’Argenio

Carmine D’Argenio

President

carmine@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Cell: (438) 794-9164

Cell: (438) 794-9164

Massimo D’Argenio

Massimo D’Argenio

General Manager

massimo.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Rachel Loutfi

Rachel Loutfi

Controller / Privacy officer

rachel.loutfi@bmwlaval.com

Nick Loffreda

Nick Loffreda

General Sales Manager

nick.loffreda@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7264

Dir: (450) 686-7264

Anita D'Argenio

Anita D'Argenio

Executive Assistant / Human Ressources Manager

anita.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 206

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 206

Marco Lisi

Marco Lisi

Director of Operations, Technology and Automation

marco.lisi@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7377

Dir: 450-686-7377

Angelina Mastandrea

Angelina Mastandrea

Payroll Master

angelina.mastandrea@bmwlaval.com

Victoria Iovan

Victoria Iovan

Human Resource Manager

victoria.iovan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-1212 poste 233

Dir: 450-682-1212 poste 233

Marketing

Vladislav Levitsky

Vladislav Levitsky

Marketing Manager

vladislav.levitsky@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-4593 & Cell: (514) 207-0770

Dir: 450-682-4593 & Cell: (514) 207-0770

Juliette Tessier

Juliette Tessier

Marketing Assistant

juliette.tessier@bmwlaval.com

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Ozi Odyakmaz

Ozi Odyakmaz

Sales Director - MINI OXFORD

ozan.odyakmaz@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7299 & Cell: (514) 862-8557

Dir: (450) 686-7299 & Cell: (514) 862-8557

Marianne Paquette

Marianne Paquette

Sales Representative

marianne.paquette@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7806

Dir: (450) 686-7806

Gary Kamjian

Gary Kamjian

Sales Representative

gary.kamjian@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-2490

Dir: (450) 686-2490

David E. Cohen

David E. Cohen

Sales Representative - MINI ACE

david@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7260 & Cell: (514) 206-1761

Dir: (450) 686-7260 & Cell: (514) 206-1761

Paulo Alexandre

Paulo Alexandre

Sales Representative

paulo.alexandre@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Cell: (514) 206-5910

Cell: (514) 206-5910

Anosha Permohammad

Anosha Permohammad

Front Desk Receptionist

anosha.per@bmwlaval.com

Mickaella Harb

Mickaella Harb

Front Desk Receptionist

mickaella.harb@bmwlaval.com

PRE-OWNED VEHICLE SALES

Mina Rabbat

Mina Rabbat

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

mina.rabbat@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7263

Dir: (450) 686-7263

Marc-André Jeannotte

Marc-André Jeannotte

Pre-Owned Vehicle Assistant Sales Manager

marc-andre.jeannotte@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7235

Dir: 450-686-7235

François Xavier Richmond

François Xavier Richmond

Sales Representative - MINI ACE

francois.richmond@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7279 & Cell: (514) 247-1366

Dir: 450-686-7279 & Cell: (514) 247-1366

Marc-Antoine Lussier

Marc-Antoine Lussier

Sales Representative

marc-antoine.lussier@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7265 & Cell: (514) 237-0719

Dir: 450-686-7265 & Cell: (514) 237-0719

Tommy Lourenço-Tuburcio

Tommy Lourenço-Tuburcio

Sales Representative

tommy.tiburcio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7294 & Cell: (514) 796-3411

Dir: (450) 686-7294 & Cell: (514) 796-3411

Gabriel Garcia-Orellana

Gabriel Garcia-Orellana

Sales Representative

gabriel.garcia@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7277 & Cell: (514) 212-5961

Dir: (450) 686-7277 & Cell: (514) 212-5961

Luc Stephan

Luc Stephan

BMW Gold Pre-Owned Sales Master

luc.stephan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7268

Dir: 450-686-7268

Domenic Mediati

Domenic Mediati

End of Lease Assistant

domenic.mediati@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7374

450-686-7374

Maxime Lavoie

Maxime Lavoie

Sales Representative

maxime.lavoie@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7376

Dir: (450) 686-7376

Rebeca Castro Vargas

Rebeca Castro Vargas

Front Desk Receptionist

rebeca.castrovargas@bmwlaval.com

Silvia Jurjevic

Silvia Jurjevic

Front Desk Receptionist

silvia.jurjevic@bmwlaval.com

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Jonathan Ghandour

Jonathan Ghandour

Business Manager

jonathan.ghandour@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7245

Dir: (450) 686-7245

Prosper Chevalier

Prosper Chevalier

Business Manager

prosper.chevalier@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7256

Dir: (450) 686-7256

Luc Racicot

Luc Racicot

Business manager

luc.racicot@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7292

Dir: 450-686-7292

SERVICE

Joe Buffone

Joe Buffone

Service Manager

giuseppe.buffone@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7283

Dir: (450) 686-7283

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Customer Service Manager

terry.grant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7276

Dir: (450) 686-7276

Francesco Del Balso

Francesco Del Balso

Internal Service Advisor

francesco.delbalso@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7278

Dir: (450) 686-7278

Sébastien Aubé

Sébastien Aubé

Service Advisor

sebastien.aube@bmwlaval.com

Patrick Bérubé

Patrick Bérubé

Warranty Administrator

patrick.berube@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-1212 poste 309

Dir: 450-682-1212 poste 309

Maxime Boulos

Maxime Boulos

Internal Advisor

maxime.boulos@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-1212 ext: 222

Dir: 450-682-1212 ext: 222

Luisa Della Ripa

Luisa Della Ripa

Customer Service Coordinator

luisa.ripa@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-1212 ext: 301

Dir: 450-682-1212 ext: 301

Madelyn Bojorquez

Madelyn Bojorquez

Call Center Supervisor

madelyn.bojorquez@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 224

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 224

Marie-Pier Dubé

Marie-Pier Dubé

Call Center Agent

marie-pierd@bmwlaval.com

Anouchka Djogou

Anouchka Djogou

Call Center Agent

anouchka.djogou@bmwlaval.com

Celine Fablo Dib

Celine Fablo Dib

Call Centre Agent

celine.dib@bmwlaval.com

Body Shop

Jacques Passarelli

Jacques Passarelli

Assistant Bodyshop Manager

jacques.passarelli@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7297

Dir: (450) 686-7297

Carole Dupont

Carole Dupont

Administrative Assistant

carole.dupont@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 266

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 266

Marie-France Desrosiers

Marie-France Desrosiers

Administrative Assistant

marie-france.desrosiers@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-0269 ext. 307

Dir: 450-682-0269 ext. 307

Catherine Lachance-Gagnon

Catherine Lachance-Gagnon

Estimator

catherine.lachance-gagnon@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Cell: 438-920-9805

Cell: 438-920-9805

Carl Grenier

Carl Grenier

Estimator

carl.grenier@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-682-0269 ext. 317

Dir: 450-682-0269 ext. 317

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Mike Masciotra

Mike Masciotra

Parts Manager

mike.masciotra@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7248

Dir: (450) 686-7248

Antonio Centorame

Antonio Centorame

Assistant Parts Manager

antonio.centorame@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: 450-686-7287

Dir: 450-686-7287

Julien Fernandes

Julien Fernandes

Parts Consultant

julien.fernandes@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 343

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 343

Brandon Porco

Brandon Porco

Parts Clerk

brandon.porco@minilaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7286

Dir: (450) 686-7286

Peter Nastasi

Peter Nastasi

Wholesale Specialist

peter.nastasi@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 686-7240

Dir: (450) 686-7240

Accounting

Julia Lazecka

Julia Lazecka

Sales Secretary

julia.lazecka@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 336

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 336

Tina Pala

Tina Pala

Sales Secretary

tina.pala@bmwlaval.com

Phone: Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 313

Dir: (450) 682-1212 ext. 313

Mario Dechesne

Mario Dechesne

Accounting Clerk

mario.deschenes@bmwlaval.com

Monica Peregrina

Monica Peregrina

Accounting clerk

monica.peregrina@bmwlaval.com

Jeremy Rousseau

Jeremy Rousseau

Accounting Clerk

jeremy.rousseau@bmwlaval.com

Karolin Kalantar Ohanian

Karolin Kalantar Ohanian

Accounting Clerk

karolin.ohanian@bmwlaval.com

Asuncion Del Rio

Asuncion Del Rio

Accounts Payable Clerk

asuncion.rio@bmwlaval.com

Serly Badrlian

Serly Badrlian

Accounting Technician

serly.badrlian@bmwlaval.com